فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

Tel:86-15721910713

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@huafankj.com

teresa@huafankj.com

إضافة: غرفة No.1,3rd الكلمة، شيان بناء هندسة السكك الحديدية، No.205 الطريق الشمالي جينهوا، حي شينتشنغ شيان المدينة، مقاطعة شنشي، الصين

خدمة الخط الساخن
+86-2982510057

معلومات عنا

الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

1. نبذة عن الشركة


    شيان هوا مروحة العلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودة تأسست في عام 2003 ، متخصصة في الكشف عن الغازات السامة والخطرة والحياة الذكية المقدمة ، بما في ذلك البحوث وتطوير المنتجات وخدمة العملية. إنها مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة من R & D إلى خدمات التكنولوجيا وسلسلة الصناعة بأكملها. منذ دخوله في السوق ، فاز منتج جهاز إنذار للكشف عن الغاز السام والخطرة والأجهزة المنزلية الذكية (مأخذ الذكية ، لمبة الذكية وشريط الطاقة الذكية) ، بسبب أداء موثوق ، تصميم حميم وإنساني ، خدمة عالية الجودة الكاملة الاعتراف بالإجماع والثناء الكبير من العملاء ، وشركتنا ، هوا مروحة قفزة إلى مؤسسة تأثير قوي بين الصناعة.

photobank (1).jpg

2. ثقافة الشركة


على مدار الأربعة عشر عامًا الماضية ، ندعم دائمًا فلسفة العمل في "الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، والتميز ، والموجهة نحو الناس ، وإدارة النزاهة" وثقافة الشركة "الصالحين المناسبين ، للتضامن مع الفوز ، والمشاركة المتكافئة للجميع ، والمعاملة بالمثل المتبادلة". المنفعة المتبادلة "، والحفاظ على المغامرة ، بذل جهود متضافرة لتوفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، وتصبح مؤسسة رائدة بين هذه الصناعة.

微信图片_20170906164829.png

  

3. فريقنا


في عام 2005 ، قامت الشركة بتأسيس فريق تطوير منتج خاص بها ، معظم أعضاء الفريق هم طلاب جامعيين أو طلاب دراسات عليا ، بشكل رئيسي للمستوى الأعلى لتطوير تكنولوجيا المنتج والدعم الفني بعد البيع.

2007.5 ، بدأ استكشاف مجال "المنزل الذكي" ، R & D تكنولوجيا شبكة الاستشعار اللاسلكية ZigBee ;

2007.10 ، نجحت في تطوير المجموعة الأولى من مجموعة تطوير زيجبي ؛

2009.6 ، دورة تدريبية في تكنولوجيا ZigBee للكتاب كتبتها شركتنا ، نشرتها جامعة بكين للملاحة الجوية والملاحة الفضائية ؛

2010.12 ، فازت شركة أبحاث وتطوير "على أساس محتوى شبكة ZigBee اللاسلكية للكشف عن الغاز" براءة اختراع وطنية ، وأصبح مشروع وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا ;

2014.12 ، قدم البحث والتطوير لنظام مراقبة مقبس البوابة اللاسلكية طلب براءة اختراع ؛

2015.3 ، تم منح "نظام التحكم الذكي للمقبس الذكي لبوابة" لدينا براءة نموذج عملية جديدة ؛

جهودنا الدؤوبة ، فقط لتطوير المنتج وتجربة المستخدم ، لتحقيق نتائج أفضل والعوائد.


QQ图片20170906150252.png


4. إنتاج المنتج


      في إنتاج المنتجات ، شركتنا لديها ورشة الإنتاج الخاصة بها ، من الإنتاج إلى فحص الجودة إلى المصنع ، وفقا للتنفيذ الصارم لمعايير الإنتاج ، نهدف إلى تزويد العملاء بمنتجات ذات جودة عالية ، نحن نتعلم باستمرار ، نحسن والكمال ، في المستقبل ، وأعتقد أننا سنصبح أفضل وأفضل.

photobank (2).jpg

QQ图片20170906145432.png

5. صورة الشركة


    من أجل توفير منصة كل الموظفين ، وتحسين الجودة الشاملة ، وإثراء ثقافة المؤسسة ، وتعزيز تماسك المؤسسة والسماح للجميع يشعر الدفء في الأسرة الكبيرة ، في كل وقت ، تلتزم الشركة لعقد مجموعة متنوعة من أشكال مختلفة من الأنشطة الجماعية وتشجيع الجميع على المشاركة بنشاط.

QQ图片20170906144922.png

Categories
Contact Us

Tel:86-15721910713

E-mail:

sales@huafankj.com

teresa@huafankj.com

Add:Room No.1,3rd Floor, Xi'an Railway Engineering Building ,No.205 Jinhua North Road, Xincheng District,Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China

Service Hotline
+86-2982510057

About Us

Home > About Us

1.Company Profile


      Xi'an Hua Fan Science and Technology Co., Ltd. founded in 2003, specialized in toxic and hazardous gas detection and smart life filed, including research and develop products and operation service. It’s a high-tech enterprise from R & D to technology services and whole industry chain. Since enter into the market, the product of toxic and hazardous gas detection alarm device and smart home appliance(Smart Socket,Smart Bulb and Smart power strip ), due to reliable performance, intimate and humanized design, complete high quality service won a unanimous recognition and big praise from customers, and our company, Hua Fan leap to a strong influence enterprise among the industry.

photobank (1).jpg

2.Company Culture


        Over the past 14 years, we always uphold the business philosophy of "scientific and technological innovation, excellence, people-oriented, integrity management" and the company culture "righteous favorable, in solidarity with the win, win-win sharing, mutual reciprocity and mutual benefit", keep enterprising, make concerted efforts to provide high quality products, and become a leading enterprise among the industry .

微信图片_20170906164829.png

  

3.Our Team


In 2005, the company set up a product development team of its own,Most of the team members are undergraduates or graduate students,Mainly for the higher level of product technology development and Technical support after sales;

2007.5, began to explore "smart home" field, r&d the ZigBee wireless  sensor network technology;

2007.10, successfully developed the first set of ZigBee development suite;

2009.6, the book ZigBee technology practice course written by our company, published by Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics Press;

2010.12, company research and development of "Based on content networking ZigBee wireless gas detector" won the national patent, become the ministry of science and technology project ;

 2014.12, the research and development of a wireless gateway socket control system filed a patent application;

2015.3, our "wireless gateway intelligent socket control system" was granted a practical new model patent;

Our unremitting efforts, only for product development and user experience, to achieve better results and returns.


QQ图片20170906150252.png


4.Product production


     In the production of products, our company has its own regular production workshop, from production to quality inspection to the factory, in accordance with the strict implementation of production standards, we aim to provide customers with high quality products, we are constantly learning, improve and perfect, in the future, I believe we will become better and better.

photobank (2).jpg

QQ图片20170906145432.png

5.Corporate Image


     In order to provide a platform every staffimprove the overall quality, enrich enterprise culture, enhance the cohesion of the enterprise and let everyone feel the warmth in the big family, all the time, the company adhere to hold a variety of various forms of collective activities and encourage everyone to actively participate. 

QQ图片20170906144922.png